EPP Group Bureau Meeting

EPP Group Bureau Meeting in Wicklow, Ireland

l-r: Seán Kelly MEP (EPP Group, Ireland), Enda Kenny, Prime Minister of the Republic of Ireland, Manfred Weber MEP (Germany), Chairman of the EPP Group in the European Parliament, and Mairead McGuinness MEP (EPP Group, Ireland), Vice-President of the European Parliament


Photo Gallery