EU Solidarity Fund rules

Press conference on the adoption of the EU Solidarity Fund rules

Danuta Hübner MEP (EPP Group, Poland), Chairwoman of the Committee on Regional Development of the European Parliament, Rosa Estaràs Ferragut MEP (EPP Group, Spain) and Johannes Hahn, European Commissioner for Regional Policy

European Parliament in Strasbourg

Photo Gallery