As the European Parliament elected its leadership for the new five-year term, five EPP Group MEPs were chosen as Parliament Vice-Presidents. They include incumbents Mairead McGuinness, who received the most votes and is first Vice-President, Rainer Wieland and Lívia Járóka, as well as Ewa Kopacz and Othmar Karas.

Manfred Weber

Other related content