Visit of the Irish Taoiseach to the EP

Visit of the Irish Prime Minister (Taoiseach) Leo Varadkar to the European Parliament

Leo Varadkar, Irish Taoiseach (in the middle), (l-r) Deirdre Clune MEP, Sean Kelly MEP, Mairead McGuinness MEP, Vice-President of the European Parliament, and Brian Hayes MEP (all EPP Group, Ireland)

European Parliament in Strasbourg

Photo Gallery