EPP Group Study Days in San Sebastián

Esther de Lange MEP (Netherlands), Vice-Chairwoman of the EPP Group in the European Parliament (in the middle), Joseph Daul, President of the European People's Party (2nd from left), Esteban González Pons MEP (Spain), Vice-Chairman of the EPP Group (on the right), Beatrice Scarascia Mugnozza (2nd from right) and Cornelia Gheorghiu, both EPP Group Secretariat

San Sebastián

Photo Gallery