EPP Group Study Days in San Sebastián

Manfred Weber MEP (Germany), Chairman of the EPP Group in the European Parliament, Antonio Tajani MEP (EPP Group, Italy), President of the European Parliament, Pablo Casado MP, President of the Partido Popular, Spain, and Alfonso Alonso, President of the Partido Popular in the Basque Country, are joined by MEPs at a commemorative ceremony in honour of the victims of terrorism

San Sebastián

Photo Gallery