EPP Group Study Days in San Sebastián

l-r: Manfred Weber MEP (Germany), Chairman of the EPP Group in the European Parliament, Antonio Tajani MEP (EPP Group, Italy), President of the European Parliament, and Pablo Casado MP, President of the Partido Popular, Spain, lay flowers at a commemorative ceremony in honour of the victims of terrorism

San Sebastián

Photo Gallery