406 - 16718.jpg

EPP-ED Winners of Parliament Magazine MEP Awards 2008

Marie Panayotopoulos-Cassiotou MEP (Greece) (on the left), Employment & Social Affairs Award, Kinga Gál MEP (Hungary) (2nd from left), Justice & Civil Liberties Award, Paul Rübig MEP (Austria) (3rd from left), Research & Innovation Award, Alojz Peterle MEP (Slovenia), (4th from left), Health & Food Safety Award, and Neil Parish MEP (United Kingdom), Chairman of the Committee on Agriculture and Rural Development of the European Parliament (front row, 2nd from right), Agriculture & Fisheries Award


Photo Gallery