Cohesion Policy

Hearing on the acceleration of the implementation of cohesion policy

l-r: Krzysztof Kasprzyk, Counsellor, Head of Section, Regional and Cohesion Policy, Permanent Representation of the Republic of Poland to the EU, Stanislav Polčák MEP (EPP Group, Czech Replublic), Ivana Maletić MEP (EPP Group, Croatia), Lambert van Nistelrooij MEP (Netherlands), EPP Group Coordinator in the Regional Development Committee of the European Parliament, Katarina Ivanković-Knežević, Assistant Minister, Ministry of Labour and Pensions, Republic of Croatia, and Monika Kirbiš Rojs, Head of Department for Economy, Slovenska Bistrica, Republic of Slovenia

European Parliament in Brussels

Photo Gallery