588 - 19457.jpg

Conference on 'Solidarity for the Future'

Ioannis Kasoulides MEP (Cyprus), Vice-Chairman of the EPP Group in the European Parliament (2nd from left), (l-r) Andrey Kovatchev MEP, Head of the Bulgarian Delegation of the EPP Group, Alojz Peterle MEP (EPP Group), former Prime Minister of Slovenia, and Milan Zver MEP, Head of the Slovenian Delegation of the EPP Group


Photo Gallery